Eric Rozen

Bharatanatyam

Eric Rozen’s first passion was dance. He initially studied and, later, taught contemporary and classical dance but at the end of the nineties, he discovered Bharatanatyam, southern Indian classical dance, which he still teaches in Brussels. More info on: www.bharatanatyam.be

Stretching Tandava

Eric has also been teaching stretching in Brussels since 1984. Over the years and thanks to the discovery of other techniques (yoga, Graham technique…), he further refined his teaching and called it Tandava Stretching. More info on: www.ericrozen.eu

Out Soon

In 1992, Eric created the first ever Belgian magazine dedicated to Techno in general: Out Soon. It immediately became a huge success and Eric published thousands of interviews and reports in over 100 issues of the magazine. He ran Out Soon until 2001.

Hipstography

In 2011, Eric discovered a photo application that profoundly changed his perception of digital photography: Hipstamatic. The rebellious side of the app seduced him and he started his own online magazine in 2012: Hipstography. More info on: www.hipstography.com

Anonymous For The Voiceless

After having been a vegetarian since the nineties and a vegan since 2016, Eric is now a driven animal activist and co-runs the Brussels’ branch of "Anonymous for the Voiceless", an Australian organization that is now active in over 1000 cities worldwide. More info on the official site.

Thank God It's Vegan

The realization that vegan cheese tastes a lot better than real cheese, led him to his latest adventure: Thank God it’s Vegan. His first creation: Peter, a vegan cheese devoid of animal suffering… but oh so tasty!

Eric Rozen

Bharatanatyam
Eric Rozen’s first passion was dance. He initially studied and, later, taught contemporary and classical dance but at the end of the nineties, he discovered Bharatanatyam, southern Indian classical dance, which he still teaches in Brussels. More info on: www.bharatanatyam.be
Stretching Tandava

Eric has also been teaching stretching in Brussels since 1984. Over the years and thanks to the discovery of other techniques (yoga, Graham technique…), he further refined his teaching and called it Tandava Stretching. More info on: www.ericrozen.eu

Out Soon

In 1992, Eric created the first ever Belgian magazine dedicated to Techno in general: Out Soon. It immediately became a huge success and Eric published thousands of interviews and reports in over 100 issues of the magazine. He ran Out Soon until 2001.

Hipstography
In 2011, Eric discovered a photo application that profoundly changed his perception of digital photography: Hipstamatic. The rebellious side of the app seduced him and he started his own online magazine in 2012: Hipstography. More info on: www.hipstography.com
Anonymous For The Voiceless
After having been a vegetarian since the nineties and a vegan since 2016, Eric is now a driven animal activist and co-runs the Brussels’ branch of "Anonymous for the Voiceless", an Australian organization that is now active in over 1000 cities worldwide. More info on the official site.
Thank God It's Vegan
The realization that vegan cheese tastes a lot better than real cheese, led him to his latest adventure: Thank God it’s Vegan. His first creation: Peter, a vegan cheese devoid of animal suffering… but oh so tasty!

Anonymous for the Voiceless

Anonymous for the Voiceless is an animal rights organization specializing in street activism. They are present in over 1000 cities worldwide and show people video footage of the abominable situations that animals endure on a daily basis. The activist answer the questions people might have and actively promote the vegan lifestyle. Anonymous for the Voiceless firmly upholds an abolitionist position in regards to animal exploitation.

Eric Rozen

Bharatanatyam

La première passion d'Eric Rozen a été la danse. Il a étudié et enseigné la danse contemporaine et classique mais au début fin des années 90, il découvre le Bharatanatyam, la danse classique de l'Inde du sud qu'il enseigne aujourd'hui encore à Bruxelles. Plus d'informations sur: www.bharatanatyam.be

Stretching Tandava

Eric enseigne aussi le stretching depuis 1984 à Bruxelles. Au fil des ans et grâce à la découverte d’autres techniques (le yoga, la méthode Graham...), il affine son enseignement et lui donne le nom de Stretching Tandava. Plus d'informations sur www.ericrozen.eu

Out Soon

Eric crée en 1992 le premier magazine belge dédié à la techno en général: Out Soon. Le succès est immédiat auprès du public et Eric publiera plusieurs milliers d'interviews et de reportages réunis dans 100 numéros. Il dirigera Out Soon jusqu'en 2001.

Hipstography

En 2011, Eric découvre une application photo qui changera radicalement sa façon de concevoir la photo digitale: Hipstamatic. Le côté rebelle de cette app le séduit et il crée un nouveau magazine online qu'il lance en décembre 2012: Hipstography. Plus d'informations sur www.hipstography.com

Anonymous For The Voiceless

Végétarien depuis la fin des années 90 et vegan depuis 2016, Eric milite contre la souffrance animale et co-dirige la branche bruxelloise de Anonymous for the Voiceless, une association née en Australie et présente aujourd'hui dans plus de 1000 villes à travers le monde. Site: www.anonymousforthevoiceless.org

Thank God It's Vegan

C'est en découvrant qu'il est possible de réaliser des fromages vegans meilleurs que des "vrais fromages" qu'il se lance dans une nouvelle aventure: Thank God It's Vegan. Première création: Peter, un fromage végétal réalisé donc sans souffrance animale. Mais avec tellement de goûts....

Eric Rozen

Bharatanatyam

La première passion d'Eric Rozen a été la danse. Il a étudié et enseigné la danse contemporaine et classique mais au début fin des années 90, il découvre le Bharatanatyam, la danse classique de l'Inde du sud qu'il enseigne aujourd'hui encore à Bruxelles. Info: www.bharatanatyam.be

Stretching Tandava

Eric enseigne aussi le stretching depuis 1984 à Bruxelles. Au fil des ans et grâce à la découverte d’autres techniques (le yoga, la méthode Graham...), il affine son enseignement et lui donne le nom de Stretching Tandava. Plus d'informations sur www.ericrozen.eu

Out Soon

Eric crée en 1992 le premier magazine belge dédié à la techno en général: Out Soon. Le succès est immédiat auprès du public et Eric publiera plusieurs milliers d'interviews et de reportages publiés dans 100 numéros. Il dirigera Out Soon jusqu'en 2001.

Hipstography

En 2011, Eric découvre une application photo qui changera radicalement sa façon de concevoir la photo digitale: Hipstamatic. Le côté rebelle de cette app le séduit et il crée un nouveau magazine online qu'il lance en décembre 2012: Hipstography. Plus d'info sur: hipstography.com

Anonymous For The Voiceless

Végétarien depuis la fin des années 90 et vegan depuis 2016, Eric milite contre la souffrance animale et co-dirige la branche bruxelloise de Anonymous for the Voiceless, une association née en Australie et présente aujourd'hui dans plus de 1000 villes à travers le monde. Site officiel

Thank God It's Vegan

C'est en découvrant qu'il est possible de réaliser des fromages vegans meilleurs que des "vrais fromages" qu'il se lance dans une nouvelle aventure: Thank God It's Vegan. Première création: Peter, un fromage végétal réalisé donc sans souffrance animale. Mais avec tellement de goûts....

Anonymous for the Voiceless

Anonymous for the Voiceless est une organisation de défense des droits des animaux spécialisée dans le militantisme de rue. Présents dans plus de 1000 villes à travers le monde, les activistes montrent au public des séquences vidéos sur le sort que vivent les animaux aujourd'hui dans le monde. Les activistes répondent aux questions des passants et essayent de fournir au public toutes les informations nécessaires pour passer à un mode de vie végétalien. Anonymous for the Voiceless a une position abolitionniste sur l'exploitation des animaux.